School Staff

Administration

Robert Motley | Principal | Robert_Motley@hcpss.org
Debbie O'Byrne | Assistant Principal | debra_o'byrne@hcpss.org
Sandy Harrison | Principal's Secretary | sandra_harrison@hcpss.org
Therese Parker | Teachers' Secretary | therese_parker@hcpss.org
Carrie Repole | Data Clerk/Family Portal Point of Contact | carrie_repole@hcpss.org
Renee Rocheleau | Teacher's Secretary | renee_rocheleau@hcpss.org

Student Services

Student Services' Homepage
Kelli Brandt | Counselor/A-L | kelli_brandt@hcpss.org
Liz O'Connor | Counselor/M-Z | liz_o'connor@hcpss.org
Suzy Rhinehart | Guidance Secretary | susan_rhinehart@hcpss.org
Catherine Panzer | School Psychologist | catherine_panzer@hcpss.org

Health Room

Denie Gorbey-Creese | Cluster Nurse | denie_gorbey-creese@hcpss.org
Barbara Sauter | Health Assistant | barbara_sauter@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Kelly Storr | GT Resource Teacher | kelly_storr@hcpss.org | Website

Media Center

Courtnay Moore | Media Specialist | courtnay_moore@hcpss.org
Sue Mullinix | Media Paraprofessional | susan_mullinix@hcpss.org

Specialists

Lorraine Cimbora | ELL Specialist | lorraine_cimbora@hcpss.org
Paula Grapes | Occupational Therapist | paula_grapes@hcpss.org
Rusty Powell | Adaptive PE/Occupational Therapy | rusty_powell@hcpss.org
Tara Smith | Reading Specialist | tara_smith@hcpss.org
Stacy-Ann Thomas | Speech Language Teacher | stacyann_thomas@hcpss.org

Special Education

Christine Johnson | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | christine_a_johnson@hcpss.org
Eddie Bradford | Special Education Teacher (8) | eddie_bradford@hcpss.org
John Castle | Special Education Teacher (6,7) | john_castle@hcpss.org | Website
William Engrstrand | Special Education Teacher (6, ALS), English 6 | william_engstrand@hcpss.org
Ayla Safren | Special Education Teacher (7) | ayla_safren@hcpss.org
Danielle Baker | danielle_baker@hcpss.org
Linda Brown | Special Education Paraeducator | linda_brown@hcpss.org
Michaella Fraser-Salcedo | Special Education Paraeducator | michaella_fraser-salcedo@hcpss.org
Robin Lake | Student Assistant | robin_lake@hcpss.org
Angie Veguilla | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_veguilla@hcpss.org
Patricia Young | Special Education Paraeducator | patricia_young@hcpss.org
Liz Herman | Math Paraeducator | elizabeth_herman@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Nancy Cornelius | Math/Math Team Leader | nancy_cornelius@hcpss.org | Website
Tiffany Hoesch | Math/Science | tiffany_hoesch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Janowich | Social Studies| Sixth Grade Team Leader | jennifer_janowich@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Powers | English | mary_powers@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Scepura | English| Sixth Grade Team Leader | lisa_scepura@hcpss.org | Website
Greg Tralka | Science (6) | greg_tralka@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Jason Bartholomew | English | jason_bartholomew@hcpss.org
Lisa Henn | English/Seventh Grade Team Leader | lisa_henn@hcpss.org
Eric Jacques | Science|Science Team Leader | eric_jacques@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Mehalko | Reading/Reading Team Leader | kathleen_mehalko@hcpss.org
Julie Robertson | Math | julie_robertson@hcpss.org
Chong Na | Math|Science | Chong_Na@hcpss.org
George Lovera | Social Studies | george_lovera@hcpss.org | Website

Eighth Grade Team

Susan Apple | Social Studies (7,8)/Social Studies Team Leader | susan_apple@hcpss.org | Website
Hillary Frank | English| English Team Leader | hillary_frank@hcpss.org | Website
Emily Hurley | Math | Emily_Hurley@hcpss.org
Mica LaCorte | Math|Science | Mica_LaCorte@hcpss.org
Alicia Oelfke | Science | alicia_oelfke@hcpss.org
Sean O'Neill | Science | sean_o'neill@hcpss.org
Tom Thrasher | Social Studies | william_thrasher@hcpss.org
Kristine Viens | English|8th Grade Team Leader | kristine_viens@hcpss.org | Website

World Language

Judy Kontaxis | French/Spanish | judith_kontaxis@hcpss.org
Martha Wensel | Spanish Teacher | martha_wensel@hcpss.org

Related Arts

David Apple | Band | david_apple@hcpss.org | Website
Laurie Basham | Art | laurie_basham@hcpss.org | Website
Scott Brewster | Technology Education | scott_brewster@hcpss.org
Marjorie Brown | FACS | margie_brown@hcpss.org
Laura Correnti | Health | laura_correnti@hcpss.org | Website
Scott Dingman | Physical Education/Team Leader | scott_dingman@hcpss.org | Website
Sharon Johnson | Music | sharon_m_johnson@hcpss.org | Website
Elizabeth Pak | Orchestra | elizabeth_pak@hcpss.org | Mrs. Pak's Orchestra
Haley Schmitt | Physical Education | haley_schmitt@hcpss.org | Website

Cafeteria Staff

Claudia Allnutt | Cafeteria Manager | claudia_allnutt@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Milisa Nicely | Day Supervisor | Milisa_Nicely@hcpss.org
Keith Barnes | Night Supervisor | Keith_Barnes@hcpss.org
Margaret Ann Neilson | Custodian | Margaret_Neilson@hcpss.org
Treasa Porter | Custodian | Treasa_Porter@hcpss.org