School Staff

Administration

Gina Cash | Principal | gina_cash@hcpss.org
Greg Lertora | Assistant Principal | gregory_Lertora@hcpss.org
Sandy Harrison | Principal's Secretary | sandra_harrison@hcpss.org
Carrie Repole | Data Clerk/Family Portal Point of Contact | carrie_repole@hcpss.org
Mollie Burgoon | Teachers' Secretary | mollie_burgoon@hcpss.org
Sherri Whitsett | P/T Teachers' Secretary | sherri_whitsett@hcpss.org

Student Services

Student Services' Homepage
Caren Hoffman | School Counselor/A-L | caren_hoffman@hcpss.org
LaNae Nelson | School Counselor/M-Z | lanae_nelson@hcpss.org
Maria Brickley | School Psychologist | maria_brickley@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | PPW | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Suzy Rhinehart | School Counseling Secretary | susan_rhinehart@hcpss.org

Health Room

Denie Gorbey-Creese | Cluster Nurse | denie_gorbey-creese@hcpss.org
Barbara Sauter | Health Assistant | barbara_sauter@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Kelly Storr | GT Resource Teacher | kelly_storr@hcpss.org | Website

Media Center

Courtnay Moore | Media Specialist | courtnay_moore@hcpss.org
Sue Mullinix | Media Paraprofessional | susan_mullinix@hcpss.org

Specialists

Lorraine Cimbora | ELL Specialist | lorraine_cimbora@hcpss.org
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Rusty Powell | Adaptive PE/Occupational Therapy | rusty_powell@hcpss.org
Tara Smith | Reading Specialist/Rdg Team Leader | tara_smith@hcpss.org

Special Education

Eddie Bradford | Special Education Teacher | eddie_bradford@hcpss.org
Patrick Cadigan | Special Education Teacher/ALS | patrick_cadigan@hcpss.org
John Castle | Special Education Teacher | john_castle@hcpss.org | Website
Cathy Ferguson | Special Education Teacher | cathy_ferguson@hcpss.org
Mark Grissom | Special Education Teacher/Behavioral Specialist | mark_grissom@hcpss.org
Chris Mathews | Regional Program Teacher | chris_mathews@hcpss.org
Kathleen Shields | Special Education Teacher/Special Education Team Leader | kathleen_shields@hcpss.org
Samantha Creese | Special Educator Paraeducator | samantha_creese@hcpss.org
Nancy Ellery | Special Education Paraeducator | nancy_ellery@hcpss.org
Tyler McCoy | Special Education Paraeducator | tyler_mccoy@hcpss.org
Adrienne Moore | Special Education Paraeducator | adrienne_moore@hcpss.org
Melissa Rollman | Special Education Paraeducator | melissa_rollman@hcpss.org
Patricia Young | Special Education Paraeducator | patricia_young@hcpss.org
Sierra Jensen | Student Assistant | sierra_jensen@hcpss.org
Will Ochs | Student Assistant | william_ochs@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Tiffany Hoesch | Math | tiffany_hoesch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Janowich | Reading/Social Studies/6th Grade Team Leader | jennifer_janowich@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Mehalko | Reading | kathleen_mehalko@hcpss.org
Mays Saed | Science | mays_saed@hcpss.org
Lisa Scepura | ELA/ELA Team Leader | lisa_scepura@hcpss.org | Website

Seventh Grade Team

Lisa Henn | ELA/7th Grade Team Leader | lisa_henn@hcpss.org
Eric Jacques | Science/Science Co-Team Leader | eric_jacques@hcpss.org | Website
George Lovera | Social Studies | george_lovera@hcpss.org | Website
Chong Na | Math/Science | Chong_Na@hcpss.org
Julie Robertson | Math | julie_robertson@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Susan Apple | Social Studies (6,8)/Social Studies Team Leader | susan_apple@hcpss.org | Website
Emily Hurley | Math/Math Team Leader | Emily_Hurley@hcpss.org
Sean O'Neill | Science | sean_oneill@hcpss.org
Alicia Oelfke | Science/Science Co-Team Leader | alicia_oelfke@hcpss.org
Courtney Sendak | Social Studies | courtney_sendak@hcpss.org
Kristine Viens | ELA/8th Grade Team Leader | kristine_viens@hcpss.org | Website
Rebecca Wood | ELA | rebecca_wood@hcpss.org

World Language

Pennie Kerr | Spanish | pennie_kerr@hcpss.org
Judy Kontaxis | French/Spanish | judith_kontaxis@hcpss.org

Related Arts

David Apple | Band | david_apple@hcpss.org | Website
Marjorie Brown | FACS | margie_brown@hcpss.org
Laura Correnti | Health | laura_correnti@hcpss.org | Website
Scott Dingman | Physical Education | scott_dingman@hcpss.org | Website
Mike Glennon | Tech Ed/RA Team Leader | michael_glennon@hcpss.org
Sharon Johnson | Music/Theater | sharon_m_johnson@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Kim | Orchestra | jennifer_kim1@hcpss.org
Joseph Koenig | Music | joseph_koenig@hcpss.org
Rachel Ludlow | Art | rachel_ludlow@hcpss.org
Haley Schmitt | Physical Education | haley_schmitt@hcpss.org | Website

Cafeteria Staff

Crystal Wise | Cafeteria Manager | crystal_wise@hcpss.org
Denise Ervin | denise_ervin@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Milisa Nicely | Day Supervisor | Milisa_Nicely@hcpss.org
Cynthia Robinson | Custodian | cynthia_robinson@hcpss.org
Steve Armstrong | steven_armstrong@hcpss.org
John Ellison | john_ellison@hcpss.org