School Staff

Administration

Gina Cash | Principal | gina_cash@hcpss.org
Gregory Lertora | Assistant Principal | gregory_lertora@hcpss.org
Sandy Harrison | Principal's Secretary | sandra_harrison@hcpss.org
Therese Parker | Teachers' Secretary | therese_parker@hcpss.org
Carrie Repole | Data Clerk/Family Portal Point of Contact | carrie_repole@hcpss.org
Mollie Burgoon | P/T Teachers' Secretary | mollie_burgoon@hcpss.org

Student Services

Student Services' Homepage
Caren Hoffman | School Counselor/A-L | caren_hoffman@hcpss.org
Liz O'Connor | School Counselor/M-Z | liz_o'connor@hcpss.org
Suzy Rhinehart | School Counseling Secretary | susan_rhinehart@hcpss.org
Catherine Panzer | School Psychologist | catherine_panzer@hcpss.org

Health Room

Denie Gorbey-Creese | Cluster Nurse | denie_gorbey-creese@hcpss.org
Barbara Sauter | Health Assistant | barbara_sauter@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Kelly Storr | GT Resource Teacher | kelly_storr@hcpss.org | Website

Media Center

Courtnay Moore | Media Specialist | courtnay_moore@hcpss.org
Sue Mullinix | Media Paraprofessional | susan_mullinix@hcpss.org

Specialists

Lorraine Cimbora | ELL Specialist | lorraine_cimbora@hcpss.org
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | Pupil Personnel Worker | heather_graham@hcpss.org
Rusty Powell | Adaptive PE/Occupational Therapy | rusty_powell@hcpss.org
Tara Smith | Reading Specialist | tara_smith@hcpss.org

Special Education

Eddie Bradford | Special Education Teacher (8) | eddie_bradford@hcpss.org
Patrick Cadigan | ALS Teacher | patrick_cadigan@hcpss.org
John Castle | Special Education Teacher (6) | john_castle@hcpss.org | Website
Michael Cummings | Student Assistant | michael_cummings@hcpss.org
Michele Difranco | Special Education Paraeducator | michele_difranco@hcpss.org
Nancy Ellery | Special Education Paraeducator
Cathy Ferguson | Special Education Teacher (7) | cathy_ferguson@hcpss.org
Liz Herman | Special Education Paraeducator | elizabeth_herman@hcpss.org
Adrienne Moore | Special Education Paraeducator | adrienne_moore@hcpss.org
Melissa Rollman | Special Education Paraeducator | melissa_rollman@hcpss.org
Kathleen Shields | Special Education Teacher, Special Education Team Leader | kathleen_shields@hcpss.org
Patricia Young | Special Education Paraeducator (6) | patricia_young@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Nancy Cornelius | Math/Math Team Leader | nancy_cornelius@hcpss.org | Website
Tiffany Hoesch | Math/Science | tiffany_hoesch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Janowich | Reading/Social Studies/Sixth Grade Co-Team Leader | jennifer_janowich@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Powers | English | mary_powers@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Scepura | English/Sixth Grade Co-Team Leader | lisa_scepura@hcpss.org | Website
Greg Tralka | Science | greg_tralka@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Lisa Henn | English/Seventh Grade Team Leader | lisa_henn@hcpss.org
Eric Jacques | Science/Science Co-Team Leader | eric_jacques@hcpss.org | Website
George Lovera | Social Studies | george_lovera@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Mehalko | Reading | kathleen_mehalko@hcpss.org
Chong Na | Math/Science | Chong_Na@hcpss.org
Julie Robertson | Math | julie_robertson@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Susan Apple | Social Studies (7,8)/Social Studies Team Leader | susan_apple@hcpss.org | Website
Hillary Frank | English/English Team Leader | hillary_frank@hcpss.org | Website
Emily Hurley | Math | Emily_Hurley@hcpss.org
Alicia Oelfke | Science/Science Co-Team Leader | alicia_oelfke@hcpss.org
Sean O'Neill | Science | sean_oneill@hcpss.org
Tom Thrasher | Social Studies | william_thrasher@hcpss.org
Kristine Viens | English/8th Grade Team Leader | kristine_viens@hcpss.org | Website

World Language

Judy Kontaxis | French/Spanish | judith_kontaxis@hcpss.org
Martha Wensel | Spanish Teacher | martha_wensel@hcpss.org

Related Arts

David Apple | Band | david_apple@hcpss.org | Website
Marjorie Brown | FACS | margie_brown@hcpss.org
Laura Correnti | Health | laura_correnti@hcpss.org | Website
Scott Dingman | Physical Education/Team Leader | scott_dingman@hcpss.org | Website
Mike Glennon | Tech Ed | michael_glennon@hcpss.org
Sharon Johnson | Music | sharon_m_johnson@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Kim | Orchestra | jennifer_kim1@hcpss.org
Rachel Ludlow | Art | rachel_ludlow@hcpss.org
Haley Schmitt | Physical Education | haley_schmitt@hcpss.org | Website

Cafeteria Staff

Crystal Wise | Cafeteria Manager | crystal_wise@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Milisa Nicely | Day Supervisor | Milisa_Nicely@hcpss.org
Tyrone Teagle | Night Chief | tyrone_teagle@hcpss.org
Cynthia Robinson | Custodian | cynthia_robinson@hcpss.org
Steve Armstrong | steven_armstrong@hcpss.org