Important News

Logo image

A Message from the Health Room

Mon, 09/13/2021 - 11:11am

Please read this message regarding COVID Procedures.
Logo image

Back to School Night 2021

Fri, 09/10/2021 - 2:33pm

Here is our 2021 Back to School Night Presentation
Logo image

School Bus Locator

Thu, 08/26/2021 - 10:34am

School bus stop locator and Transportation Website
Logo image

Secondary Student & Parent Handbook

Mon, 08/23/2021 - 11:20am

Review the Student & Parent Handbook that includes the HCPSS Student Code of Conduct and other important policies/procedures.
Logo image

2021-2022 School Supply List

Wed, 07/28/2021 - 12:53pm

Here is the 2020-2022 School Supply List
Logo image

8th Grade Celebration Parade

Fri, 06/11/2021 - 8:52am

Please click here for a detailed map and other information for Monday's parade.
Logo image

GMS Counselor Named Maryland Counselor of the Year

Fri, 03/12/2021 - 1:58pm

Learn about Elizabeth O'Connor, Maryland Counselor of the Year.
Logo image

Hybrid Learning Bell Schedule and Guide

Fri, 02/26/2021 - 3:15pm

Click here for the GMS Hybrid Learning Schedule and our In-Person Learning Guide
Logo image

GMS Middle School Orientation

Wed, 01/20/2021 - 3:02pm

View our Middle School Orientation Presentation here.
Logo image

2021-2022 Course Request Information

Mon, 12/14/2020 - 3:58pm

All students must go into Synergy to request fine arts and elective classes.

Pages