School Staff

Administration

Melissa Shindel | Principal | melissa_shindel@hcpss.org
Heather Cassetta | Acting Assistant Principal | heather_cassetta@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Mollie Burgoon | School Counseling Secretary | mollie_burgoon@hcpss.org
Sarah Eveler | Teachers' Secretary | sarah_eveler@hcpss.org
Sandy Harrison | Principal's Secretary | sandra_harrison@hcpss.org
Tara Klein | P/T Teachers' Secretary | tara_klein@hcpss.org
Mollie Orledge | Data Clerk | mollie_orledge@hcpss.org

Student Services

Caren Hoffman | School Counselor/A-L | caren_hoffman@hcpss.org
LaNae Nelson | School Counselor/M-Z | lanae_nelson@hcpss.org
Maria Brickley | School Psychologist | maria_brickley@hcpss.org
Monique Finch | PPW | monique_finch@hcpss.org
Tanya Robinson | Social Worker | la_tanya_robinson@hcpss.org
Lindsay Beil | College & Career Readiness Advisor | lindsay_beil@hcpss.org
Mollie Orledge | Data Clerk | mollie_orledge@hcpss.org
Mollie Burgoon | School Counseling Secretary | mollie_burgoon@hcpss.org

Health Room

Denie Gorbey-Creese | Cluster Nurse | denie_gorbey-creese@hcpss.org
Barbara Sauter | Health Assistant | barbara_sauter@hcpss.org

Media Center

Lois Han | Media Specialist | lois_han@hcpss.org
Sue Mullinix | Media Paraprofessional | susan_mullinix@hcpss.org

Specialists

Jenna DeMario | Math Specialist | jenna_demario@hcpss.org
Lois Han | Media Specialist | lois_han@hcpss.org
Carol Schlaefli | ESOL Teacher | carol_schlaefli@hcpss.org
Tara Smith | Reading Specialist / Reading Instructional Team Leader | tara_smith@hcpss.org
Kelly Storr | GT Resource Teacher | kelly_storr@hcpss.org

Special Education

Venice Burrows | Special Education Teacher | venice_burrows@hcpss.org
Patrick Cadigan | Special Education Teacher/ALS | patrick_cadigan@hcpss.org
John Castle | Special Education Teacher | john_castle@hcpss.org | Website
Tamara Colton | Speech Pathologist | tamara_colton@hcpss.org
Samantha Creese | Special Education Teacher | samantha_creese@hcpss.org
Nancy Ellery | Special Education Paraeducator | nancy_ellery@hcpss.org
Allison Monti | Special Education Paraeducator | allison_monti@hcpss.org
Hany Mosaad | Special Education Paraeducator | hany_mosaad@hcpss.org
Tomasz Pajk | Special Education Teacher | tomasz_pajk@hcpss.org
Melissa Rollman | Special Education Paraeducator | melissa_rollman@hcpss.org
Miranda Sales | Special Education Paraeducator | miranda_sales@hcpss.org
Stacy Sauerhoff | Special Education Paraeducator | stacy_sauerhoff@hcpss.org
Rebecca Shaw | Special Education Paraeducator | rebecca_shaw@hcpss.org
Kathleen Shields | Special Education Teacher / Special Education Instructional Team Leader | kathleen_shields@hcpss.org
Brittney Simon | Special Education Teacher/Behavioral Specialist | brittney_simon@hcpss.org
Tyler Snyder | Special Education Paraeducator | tyler_snyder@hcpss.org
Josh Sydnor | Special Education Teacher | joshua_sydnor@hcpss.org
Hanneke van Busschbach | Special Education Paraeducator | hanneke_van_busschbach@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Jenna DeMario | Math Specialist | jenna_demario@hcpss.org
Mike Glennon | Tech Ed Teacher / Middle School Electives Teacher / Related Arts Team Leader | michael_glennon@hcpss.org
Tiffany Hoesch | Math Teacher | tiffany_hoesch@hcpss.org
Eric Jacques | Science Teacher / Science Instructional Co-Team Leader | eric_jacques@hcpss.org
Jennifer Janowich | Social Studies Teacher / 6th Grade Team Leader | jennifer_janowich@hcpss.org
Shirley Kemp | Math Teacher / Middle School Electives Teacher | shirley_kemp@hcpss.org
George Lovera | Social Studies Teacher | george_lovera@hcpss.org
Suzanne Meredith | ELA Teacher | suzanne_meredith@hcpss.org
Sean O'Neill | Science Teacher | sean_oneill@hcpss.org
Julie Robertson | Math Teacher | julie_robertson@hcpss.org
Tara Smith | Reading Specialist / Reading Instructional Team Leader | tara_smith@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wood | ELA Teacher / ELA Instructional Team Leader | rebecca_wood@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Lisa Henn | ELA Teacher / 7th Grade Team Leader | lisa_henn@hcpss.org
Eric Jacques | Science Teacher / Science Instructional Co-Team Leader | eric_jacques@hcpss.org
Nicole Jenkins | Science Teacher | nicole_jenkins1@hcpss.org
Shirley Kemp | Math Teacher / Middle School Electives Teacher | shirley_kemp@hcpss.org
George Lovera | Social Studies Teacher | george_lovera@hcpss.org
Suzanne Meredith | ELA Teacher | suzanne_meredith@hcpss.org
Julie Robertson | Math Teacher | julie_robertson@hcpss.org
Tara Smith | Reading Specialist / Reading Instructional Team Leader | tara_smith@hcpss.org
Courtney Waskiewicz | Social Studies Teacher | courtney_waskiewicz@hcpss.org
Grace Zhang | Math Teacher | xu_zhang@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Susan Apple | Social Studies Teacher / Social Studies Instructional Team Leader | susan_apple@hcpss.org
Emily Hurley | Math Teacher / Math Instuctional Team Leader | Emily_Hurley@hcpss.org
Nicole Jenkins | Science Teacher | nicole_jenkins1@hcpss.org
Shirley Kemp | Math Teacher / Middle School Electives Teacher | shirley_kemp@hcpss.org
Alicia Oelfke | Science Teacher / Science Instructional Co-Team Leader | alicia_oelfke@hcpss.org
Tara Smith | Reading Specialist / Reading Instructional Team Leader | tara_smith@hcpss.org
Kristine Viens | ELA Teacher / 8th Grade Team Leader | kristine_viens@hcpss.org
Courtney Waskiewicz | Social Studies Teacher | courtney_waskiewicz@hcpss.org
Rebecca Wood | ELA Teacher / ELA Instructional Team Leader | rebecca_wood@hcpss.org
Grace Zhang | Math Teacher | xu_zhang@hcpss.org

Related Arts

David Apple | Band Teacher | david_apple@hcpss.org
Kelly Auxt | Phyical Education Teacher | kelly_auxt@hcpss.org
Laura Correnti | Health Teacher | laura_correnti-tittsworth@hcpss.org | Website
Mike Glennon | Tech Ed Teacher / Middle School Electives Teacher / Related Arts Team Leader | michael_glennon@hcpss.org
Mark Hahn | Adaptive PE Teacher | mark_hahn@hcpss.org
Kurt Hoffman | Spanish Teacher | curtis_hoffman@hcpss.org
Sharon Johnson | Chorus Teacher / Theater Teacher | sharon_m_johnson@hcpss.org
Shirley Kemp | Math Teacher / Middle School Electives Teacher | shirley_kemp@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kim | Orchestra Teacher | jennifer_kim1@hcpss.org
Joseph Koenig | General Music Teacher | joseph_koenig@hcpss.org
Rachel Ludlow | Art Teacher | rachel_ludlow@hcpss.org
Caytie Mayn | FACS Teacher | catherine_mayn@hcpss.org
Nicole Rosewag | French Teacher / Spanish Teacher | nicole_rosewag@hcpss.org
Chris Song | Art Teacher | jungin_song@hcpss.org
Kelly Storr | GT Resource Teacher | kelly_storr@hcpss.org
Steve Tiffany | Phyical Education Teacher | steven_tiffany@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Crystal Wise | Cafeteria Manager | crystal_wise@hcpss.org
Denise Ervin | denise_ervin@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Milisa Nicely | Day Supervisor | milisa_nicely@hcpss.org
John Ellison | Night Supervisor | john_ellison@hcpss.org
Devona McGeachy-Alexander | devona_mcgeachy-alexander@hcpss.org